Sandals – The Countdown is ON

slide-09

In just 10 days, I’ll be on my way to this gorgeous Sandals resort in Jamaica. Why? So I can learn all about Sandals’ fabulous couples vacations, come home, and pass the knowledge on to you!

My primary focus as a travel agent so far as been all Disney, all the time. Disney will likely remain my primary focus, but I’m excited to have Sandals in my back pocket for when my clients are in search of a more relaxing vacation.

I mean, look at this place. Show of hands – who wants to go right now?

Enjoy those pics. I should have some of my own to share soon enough.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

