Disney Princess Locket Winners

First of all, a HUGE thank you to everyone who participated in this giveaway. There were 195 entries! That’s almost quadruple the number of entries in my last giveaway!

photo 5

Congratulations to Maryann Drapkin! You are the winner of the large Frozen locket.

photo 4

Shannon Faith, you are the winner of the medium Little Mermaid locket!

I hope you both enjoy your beautiful prizes. You have e-mail waiting from me to collect your shipping details. Thanks again to all of you for participating. I am just thrilled with turnout. I will be on the lookout for more fun giveaways to share with you in the future.

Have a wonderful weekend!

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Disney Princess Locket Winners

  1. Maryann D. says:

    Thank you! The lockets are beautiful!

  2. lifesabanquet1 says:

    Hi there! I just have a quick question about your blog that I was hoping you would be able to answer! I’m Heather and if you could email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com that would be great!

Leave a Reply

