Origami Owl – Disney Princess Locket Giveaway

Alright, Princesses! It’s time for that giveaway.

This has been in the works for a couple of months now, so I’m really excited that it’s finally time to share these with you. I have TWO gorgeous Origami Owl lockets for two lucky winners, because you need something sparkly to compliment that Princess Half Marathon medal you’ll be sporting come February.

For those who aren’t familiar with Origami Owl…their living lockets are fully customizable. When you’re tired of what’s inside, you can easily open it up and change out the charms. Most charms are $5 each, so this giveaway is basically giving you a pretty awesome starter locket.

Not a running Princess? That’s OK. Princesses of all kinds (as well as husbands, boyfriends, brothers, etc. of Princesses) are welcome to enter.

DSC_0251

First prize is inspired byΒ Frozen.

This is a large silver living locket with crystals on a 24-26″ silver rolo chain. Inside, there is a crystal crown charm, an ice skate charm, a silver “sister” heart charm, a snowflake charm, June and April birthstones, and an aqua accent stone. The retail value of this locket is $75. Isn’t it GORGEOUS?

DSC_0248

Second prize is inspired by my all-time favorite Disney princess movie –Β The Little Mermaid.

This is a medium silver living locket with crystals on a 16-18″ silver ball station chain. Inside, you’ll find a crystal crown charm, a seahorse charm, a seashell charm (retired), and the May, November, and January birthstones. The retail value of this locket is $63.

I have to give major props to my friend Laura Jolley for designing these for me. If you don’t have an Origami Owl designer, check her out. She’s the best. πŸ™‚ I told her I wanted princess lockets, and she did all the hard work!

This giveaway ends at midnight on Friday, July 18th. I will announce winners here on Saturday morning. Please share with your friends! Just click on where it says “a Rafflecopter giveaway” below, and you’ll be taken to my entry page.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

40 thoughts on “Origami Owl – Disney Princess Locket Giveaway

  1. Jami says:

    Cute idea! My favorite princess is Cinderella though Anna and Elsa are pretty awesome too since I have my own wonderful sister!

  2. Jenn Hanrion says:

    I don’t plan to do the race, but these lockets are so cute! My favorite princess has always been Cinderella. However, since Frozen came out I have two favorites because I love Elsa too!!

  3. Kathy says:

    Love this!! I’ve been wanting an origami piece for so long! My favorite princess is Cinderella! I’m not running this year, we are going on a Disney cruise in January, but it’s on my bucket list.

  4. sheena says:

    I wish we could run in February! We love Elsa and Anna😊 My favorite princess is Belle

  5. I don’t run. Probably not even if something was chasing me.

    Aurora is my favorite Disney princess!

  6. Stephanie Schuh says:

    I’m not really a runner, but I would attend to support friends running, especially now that we live close to Disney Land ;-). These lockets are super cute! My favorite princesses are Belle and Aurora.

  7. Amanda F says:

    I would love to run the princess half marathon, never have yet. I usually run the marathon in January. My favorite princess is Snow White

  8. Malia M says:

    I would LOVE to run the Princess Half, but I am already running the Disney Half in January! (There is no way my husband will let me go to Disney World twice in two months!) LOL. My favorite princess has always been Ariel, but Anna is just so cute! Seems like I have a thing for the spunky, red headed princesses!

  9. Jordan says:

    I would love to run it, but I don’t think I’ll be able to 😦 . Thanks for the great giveaway! πŸ™‚

  10. Kelly D says:

    I won’t register, and Cinderella is my favorite!

  11. Maureen Tenney says:

    I am not planning on running the Disney marathon, but my husband is training for his first 5k! My favorite Disney princess is Cinderella!

    Maureen
    maureen.tenney@gmail.com

  12. Shannon F. says:

    No, I’m not registering but practically all of my (adult) cousins are! My favorite is Rapunzel although Anna is a close second. πŸ™‚

  13. Melissa Burgert says:

    I won’t be able to enter the marathon 😦 but my favorite Princess is Elsa. Frozen is definitely a favorite with my kids!

  14. Sarah says:

    I love the little mermaid one.

  15. As of now, I’m not planning to register for the Disney Princess Half Marathon in February but I love Disney princesses, my favorite being Pocahontas. (Angie PreciselyMine)

  16. Sarah V says:

    They are both so cute!!!!

  17. susieking3 says:

    No, I’m not planning to register for the Disney Princess Half Marathon in February. My Disney princess is Mulan because she is a loving, brave, and bold girl.

  18. MaryAnn says:

    Love origami owl & hope to make one someday

  19. Priscilla H. says:

    I will not be entering the marathon but my favorite is Jasmine.

  20. Amy Lauren says:

    I’m not registering, but my favorite princess is Belle.

  21. beckyginther says:

    I’m registered for the Glass Slipper Challenge! Belle is my favorite princess πŸ™‚

  22. Cassandra @ Powered By BLING – My hubby and I registered for the Disney Princess Half yesterday. This will be my first Half Marathon! Our family and our best friends family are also signed up for the 5K. We will officially become runDisney families in Feb 2015!

    • snapeatrun says:

      How fun! Princess was my first (and only so far) runDisney race, so of course, I think it’s the best! If you need a Disney travel agent, let me know. πŸ™‚

  23. No 😦 still paying off debt, I will someday though!! Belle is my favorite πŸ™‚

  24. Run To Munch says:

    my favorite disney princess is Belle!

  25. Maryann D. says:

    I do not plan to race, but I do love Snow White.

  26. jessica eapen says:

    i don’t plan to do the race. my fav disney princess is belle from beauty and the beast!

  27. Stacey Niedzwiecki says:

    My favorite princess has always been Ariel. That locket would be perfect. Unfortunately I haven’t been able to do a run Disney race yet.

  28. Missy K. says:

    I can’t do the run but my favorite princess is Belle.

  29. Ellen kehs says:

    princess Aurora!

  30. Lilah says:

    Would love both!!

  31. Lynley says:

    Not doing the Disney Princess, but doing the Disney Half in Jan! SOOOO excited!!!!!

  32. Serena Powell says:

    I’m not planning on doing the run, I’ve been wanting to do one though. Specifically the Avengers one. My favorite princess is Belle.

    • snapeatrun says:

      I really wanted to register for the Avengers race, too. Since we’ll be in Florida for Wine & Dine the week before, it was a no-go. But I did get registered for the Star Wars races in January! Should be fun!

Leave a Reply

