Sneak Peek!

origami-owl-cover

Last week, I announced that I was going to have a fun giveaway soon! Here’s a little preview. Come back on July 15th to see which lockets I’ve chosen to tie in with Disney’s Princess Half Marathon registration day.

If you’re considering registering and are on the fence, read this post over at My No-Guilt Life. I have run the race once, all by my lonesome, and had a pretty positive experience. But I also saw and got frustrated by a few of the things that Patty mentions. She has a few tips in her post for making registration day run smoothly if you do want to register.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

