One from the road

I know you’re dying to know what we’re up to…if we’re not friends on Facebook and Instagram, that is. πŸ˜‰

I uploaded my photos (so far) to the computer yesterday, so I’ll give you a little preview. Here are a few pictures from our visit to the Dinosaur Park in Rapid City, South Dakota. Who doesn’t enjoy climbing on concrete dinosaurs built in the 1930’s?

Dino Park 1

 

Dino Park 2

Dino Park 4

Dino Park 3

My kids loved Dinosaur Park. After we’d been, we realized that you can see that big brontosaurus on the hill as you drive into downtown Rapid City. I have no idea how we didn’t notice it before!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

