Introducing…your new Disney Vacation Planner!

You all know how much I love Disney, right? I mean, it’s not like I’ve been keeping it a secret. If I was trying to, I wasn’t doing a very good job…

DSC_0240

If we’re Facebook friends, you already know the fun news I’m about to share. I have decided to channel my obsession love in a way that will benefit both me and, hopefully, some of you. I am now an authorized Disney travel agent! You call me, we can talk about one of my favorite things/places ever, I work out all the details free of charge, and you get to take your family on a magical vacation!

A lot of people have asked me – why use a Disney travel agent? What’s in it for me? For starters, my service is free. You get an extra pair of eyes making sure all the details of your trip are covered, with absolutely nothing to lose. I book your resort, buy tickets, make dining reservations, provide you with crowd charts and touring plans, and I can help you navigate Disney’s new My Magic+. So really, the big question I have is – why NOT use a Disney travel agent?

I know what discounts are available and how to help you find them. If a better deal becomes available after you have booked your trip, I apply it for you. It is my job to be sure you are getting the most magic for your money.

What do I personally know about Disney? I traveled to Walt Disney World several times as a child, and as an adult, I have been three times – as a large group, with our family of four, and on an adults-only girls’ weekend. I have participated in a runDisney event and can help you navigate the ins and outs of the most magical races on earth. I recently scouted out Aulani, Disney’s resort on Oahu. It is crazy beautiful. I went to Disneyland for a day as a teenager, and it is on the short list of places I’d like to return to for our next family vacation. Cars Land? Indiana Jones? World of Color? Yes, please.

Needless to say, I am able to navigate every nuance of your vacation, and I will use my knowledge to help your family make the most of your time at Disney.

As of mid-August, I am also a Disney College of Knowledge Graduate! That means I have participated in Disney’s exclusive online training in order to learn as many details as possible about Disney vacations. I am knowledgable about Walt Disney World in Florida, Disneyland in California, Disney Cruise Lines, Disney’s Aulani Resort on Oahu, and Adventures by Disney.

Let me help plan your family’s next magical vacation! My e-mail is audra@atimetotreasuretravel.com.

IF you happened to forget to get in touch with me BEFORE booking with Disney (or had no idea how awesome it is to have your very own Disney travel agent), your reservation can be transferred to me within 30 days. I will happily take over and help you continue planning your trip.

If you want to keep up with my updates via Facebook, please find me as Audra Disney-Travel Planner Owens. I’d love to be friends.

EM_LogoNoTag4C

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

