DSC_0153

So it’s mid-July. I finally dumped all the photos from my camera onto my husband’s computer. I could only do as much tweaking as iPhoto will allow, but I thought I’d share some photos anyway.

DSC_0056

Slumber Party!

DSC_0059

A Trip to the Zoo

DSC_0084

Watching the River Otters

DSC_0110

These two were having a dance party on the bed, singing and watching themselves in the mirror.

DSC_0116

Movie Night

DSC_0121

Game Time

DSC_0140

Balloon Animals

DSC_0182

Nothing like coming home to a couple of live crabs in the kitchen sink.

DSC_0205

Makapu’u Lighthouse Hike

DSC_0213

My Boys

DSC_0220

My Little Swimmers

DSC_0223

Cannonball!

DSC_0240

We got to see Mickey and Minnie Mouse at Aulani!

DSC_0265

Feeding Koi

DSC_0282

Luau!

DSC_0280

Sweet Girl

DSC_0272

Luau Games

DSC_0270

Family Photo

There you have it! We’ve been having lots of fun. We leave Hawaii tomorrow and head back to Tennessee. I am praying and crossing all my fingers and toes that the kids sleep on the airplane like they’re supposed to. And that I get a seat that reclines this time around.

Aloha!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “

  1. Jamie says:

    Okay first holy guns Audra! And wow has Aidan grown and with that shaved head he looks so grown up!!! Neely is as cute as ever! Can’t wait to see y’all!!!

Leave a Reply

