The Voice – Judith’s hair

realitytv-the-voice-us-season-4-premiere-17

Let me start out by saying, first and foremost, that I think Judith Hill is great. She is lovely. She’s a great singer. But as the The Voice‘s live shows continue I find myself asking over and over, “What is UP with Judith’s hair?” She’s not the only one who has a new hairstyle every time you see her. The stylists seem to have something new to try for most of the female artists each week. But poor Judith. When they leave her hair curly, it’s good. See?

judith-hill-youve-got-a-friend-the-voice

Voice-Judith-Hill-Season-4-Live-Shows-Top-12

But for some reason, somebody is really determined to straighten it out. When the do, the results are sometimes…strange.
judith-hill-300

This one isn’t terrible. It was just a little too Pebbles, in my opinion. Maybe she loved it. I hope so.

judith-hill

Last night’s hair? Super weird. Sorry, Judith. It’s not you. It’s the hair. Take a closer look.

L2lRWrgW2-Nl

Why is it all sticking straight out the side like that? I don’t get it. I clearly do not have the artistic vision her stylist does. Leave Judith’s hair alone! She has pretty hair. Just let it be!

Okay, that is all. I don’t have a lot to talk about today, clearly.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

