Spring Running Playlist

Screen shot 2013-05-07 at 5.15.43 PMMy Nike watch is very happy that we finally have warm weather. It’s quit harassing me and asking if we’re ever going to run together again. I didn’t have the foot pod synchronized correctly, so I wasn’t able to use it all winter.

It was also time to revamp the running playlist. I kept some of my old favorites and added some new songs that I am loving so far.

Here’s what’s shuffling in the Shuffle these days:

1. Brighter Than the Sun, Colbie Caillat

2. Right In, Skrillex

3. Thrift Shop, Mackelmore & Ryan Lewis

4. Black and Yellow, Wiz Khalifa

5. YOLO, The Lonely Island feat. Adam Levine

6. Bangarang, Skrillex

7. Everybody Talks, Neon Trees

8. Lucky Strike, Maroon 5

9. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up), Fall Out Boy – longest song title ever. Sheesh!

10. Starships, Nicki Minaj

11. Whiskey’s Gone, Zac Brown Band

12. Scream & Shout, Will.I.Am & Britney Spears

13. Hate On Me, Glee Cast version

14. Blurred Lines, Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell)

15. Mirrors, Justin Timberlake

16. Stronger, Kanye West

…..and RUN! I’ve PR’ed my 5K time twice in the last week, so it must be working. What’s playing in your earbuds these days?

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

