Photo – Snow

photo

Snow. We got more last night. I am totally over snow.

I am becoming increasingly jealous of all my (real and internet) friends who are already able to brag about warm weather. When does spring come to North Dakota? It’s March. I’m not used to being cold in March. I’d like to slap Old Man Winter right about now. The official first day of spring is in two days, and somehow, I’m pretty sure we won’t be experiencing it here for a while yet…unless I crank up the heat, play some Beach Boys, and start wearing shorts around the house.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Photo – Snow

  1. Norma Sharp says:

    Hope it will make you feel better to know it hasn’t been warm in TN yet except for Friday and Saturday. And now back to the 40s all week. Last year this time it was definitely spring. Before long you can take a nice trip.

Leave a Reply

