24-Day Challenge Results

24-logo

The results are in! Since beginning the 24-Day Challenge on January 24th, I have lost 4 pounds and a combined total of 5.75 inches all over (mostly in the belly). I had already begun eating more intentionally two weeks’ prior to starting my challenge and was 4 pounds lighter than at the beginning of the year.

I started out 2013 weighing 136 pounds, and now, I’m down to 128 pounds. While an 8 pound total doesn’t sound like much to some, it’s almost a 6% weight loss for me. The challenge helped me get closer to my goal, and I’m excited about it, not to mention how great a feel! I would still like to lose a few more pounds, and I’m confident that if I keep up the good work and eat well, I can do it.

Is anyone else up for the Challenge???

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “24-Day Challenge Results

  1. Kathy Hunt says:

    Great job!!!!! I start my challenge march 1!

Leave a Reply

