Projects – Heat Transfer Vinyl Tees

With my trip to Orlando for my first Run Disney half marathon coming up in less than a month and a new Silhouette Cameo just begging to be played with, I’ve done what any other Disney nerd would do – make t-shirts!

Hunting the web, I found all kinds of glittery heat transfer vinyl to play with, in addition to the smooth vinyl that can be found on the Silhouette website. First, I made one for me.

DSC_0015

Race you! 😉 You’ll probably win. I’m not super fast, but I’m cool with that.

DSC_0017

Next up, Team Rapunzel tees for Stef and me! I’ll be wearing a Rapunzel costume for the race (I’ll share the finished product soon), and I thought I’d wear this for the remainder of race day. Gotta represent my girl!

DSC_0021

And finally, Peace, Love, and the Mouse. This one looks better on than it did lying flat for the photo. Please excuse my unkempt hair. I had a lot of fun making these. And I only cut something out backwards once. 😉

Three weeks left until race day. I can’t wait to get to wear my shirts!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Projects – Heat Transfer Vinyl Tees

  1. Candy says:

    they are all super cute!!! Can’t wait to hear all about the race! 🙂

Leave a Reply

