Photo – Holiday Card Sneak Peek

Most years, I’m pretty good about having a card photo done and cards at least ordered before Thanksgiving. This has not been one of those years. I’ve had an idea. I finally got all my props ready to make it happen, and then….clouds. We have had cloudy day after cloudy day. All I needed was a decent amount of sunlight to make the shot, and the weather has not been cooperating. Finally today, it was quasi-sunny. Enough that I had a spot in the house where I could make it work. Thank goodness, because my Tiny Prints coupon expires tonight! Talk about last minute. Anyway, this photo didn’t make the card, but I still love it and wanted to share. Happy December!

DSC_0181-2

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Photo – Holiday Card Sneak Peek

  1. Jamie O. says:

    Love it!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

