Race for the Cure / Thirty-One Giveaway

I haven’t posted much about my running lately. Why? I haven’t been running nearly as much. The kids have been out of school, and without something specific to train for, I’ve mostly been running just for fun and for exercise. But I’ve finally got a race coming up on the calendar. I’m getting one more in before we move. It’s our local Race for the Cure. I’m posting about it here, because I’d love you to help me fundraise for my team.

As numbers are purchased, I will update this chart. I am hoping you can help me fill the whole chart! Please help my team reach our fundraising goal.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

