Where have I been?

I know, I know. I’ve been MIA for a while. I was busy working, then we were traveling, but I’m back! For now. We’ll be moving in a couple of months, so it is highly likely that I will disappear again. One of our travels was to Las Vegas for my husband’s graduation. Hooray! You know that horrible six months I had looming ahead in January? It’s over!

One thought on “Where have I been?

  1. Katherine Hunt says:

    Now the real fun starts!!! We ended up getting a lower interest rate for our refi! Good luck with your upcoming move!! Hope you get your house rented out quickly! Miss you guys!!! I will miss our carpool next year!!!

Leave a Reply

