Crafty – Finger Knitting

I may have found my new favorite craft. Finger knitting! I pinned a tutorial on one of my Pinterest boards several months ago, bought a skein of yarn, and got myself too busy to try it out. I unearthed the yarn last week, and I decided to finally give it a go. I’m in love. It was so easy. One hour of television later, I had a fun scarf. I may have to make one in every color, since we will be moving to where winter actually exists this fall. I’m thinking I might start stockpiling them for Christmas gifts, too.

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Crafty – Finger Knitting

  1. Kelly Boggs says:

    Too cute! Please share the how-to! πŸ™‚

  2. Kelly Boggs says:

    sweet! Thank you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

