Photo – Little Lady

I snapped this photo while my baby girl was talking to her daddy on the phone last night. When I got out the camera, it was just plain cute, but as the shutter snapped and she reached up to pinch the bridge of her nose, the whole image changed. It’s such a grown-up action to see from such a little girl. I love this photo. I could not have planned it if I had tried. She looks harried and stressed. She looks like I imagine I probably do a lot of the time. Bizarre-o.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Photo – Little Lady

  1. Pop says:

    She’s still a baby to me! See you in a few hours…

Leave a Reply

