Disney Prize Package Giveaway

Sometimes, having a Disney travel planner in your blog feed is a good thing. Like now, when Christmas is coming, and I’m feeling giving. :)

In all seriousness, I love my job, and I am so thankful for all of you. Without friends and family helping me spread the word, I wouldn’t be able to grow my business. So thanks!

DSC_0025

What am I giving away? Two fun prizes! The winner gets a $25 Disney Gift Card (this can be used online, at your local Disney Store, OR you can save it to use toward your next Disney vacation or for when you’re in the parks) and a Disney’s Greatest Hits Volume 1 CD. I love this CD. My kids love it, too. It’s on permanent rotation in my car’s disc changer. You have until December 17, 12:00am to enter.

Leave me some love. Click over to enter the giveaway. Share with your friends. Have a wonderful December!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tagged , , ,

11 thoughts on “Disney Prize Package Giveaway

  1. Nikki Kluttz says:

    I would have the kids pick something from the Disney store to donate to Toys for Tots! (My house is way cluttered with toys and they do not need a thing!). I may open the cd and download it to my car and then share the disc with friends :).

  2. Crystal Middents says:

    This would be great for our trip in February!

  3. Erin says:

    The gift card would definitely get used but the cd would be a show stopper in this family!

  4. helen says:

    I would share with my mom

  5. leeanne says:

    This would be super great for the SURPRISE upcoming trip we are trying to plan for next year… I want to win!

  6. Andrea says:

    My daughter is obsessed with mike Wazowski so I would let her get something from the disney store :)

  7. Katrina says:

    we love our disney passes and my girls love princesses!

  8. Ellen says:

    Theo is definitely a Mickey fan, I think he’d get a special treat. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 240 other followers

